Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Alexis Barge Alexis.Barge@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Mr. Silverio Sierra Silverio.Sierra@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Faculty-Led Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mrs. Kate Jordan Kate.Jordan@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Eagles Abroad Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Steven Anderson Steven.Anderson@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Faculty-Led Programs Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Andy Chao Andy.Chao@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Shenberger amy.shenberger@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Gregory Mcgehee Gregory.Mcgehee@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Student Accounting Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Matthew Tse Matthew.Tse@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Administrative Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Brittany Samko Brittany.Samko@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Peer Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Marisol Muniz Marisol.Muniz@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Ms. Danyella Nieto Danyella.Nieto@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Ms. Ciara West Ciara.West@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Ms. Lore Yessuff Lore.Yessuff@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Outreach Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Kendra Eakles Kendra.Eakles@unt.edu 940.565.2207