Study Abroad Office Staff

Amy Shenberger, Director

Amy Shenberger

Director of Study Abroad

Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu

Greg McGehee

Gregory McGehee

Accountant

Gregory.Mcgehee@unt.edu

Kathryn Conrad, Faculty Led Coordinator

Kathryn Conrad

Faculty Led Program Coordinator

Kathryn.Conrad@unt.edu

Fredrik Karlsson

Fredrik Karlsson

Study Abroad Advisor

Fredrik.Karlsson@unt.edu

Default Photo

Evelyn Flores

Senior Administrative Specialist and Passport Acceptance Manager

Evelyn.Flores@unt.edu

Default Photo

Colin Large

Assistant Director of Study Abroad

Colin.Large@unt.edu