Study Abroad Office Staff

Amy Shenberger, Director

Amy Shenberger

Director of Study Abroad

Greg McGehee

Gregory McGehee


Kathryn Conrad, Faculty Led Coordinator

Kathryn Conrad

Faculty Led Program Coordinator

Fredrik Karlsson

Fredrik Karlsson

Study Abroad Advisor

Default Photo

Evelyn Flores

Senior Administrative Specialist and Passport Acceptance Manager

Default Photo

Colin Large

Assistant Director of Study Abroad